The Smashwords Edition Is Up!

After a long and successful bout with Microsoft Office, The Kingdom: The Quest is available on Smashwords! I published it as The Quest (Part One of The Kingdom Trilogy), so it’ll show up better in search results. If you have questions about how to download, I’d be happy to answer them. Would you like a blog post devoted just to that?

Get the book here.

In other news, the version for the Kindle Store is being ornery. I’ll put that one up for you this weekend.

I also want to post the full cover art for the book, if you haven’t seen it yet. I had to make it smaller for the cover, so I wanted to display it here in all its glory. Martha Bartell, a fellow undergraduate at Benedictine College, made this over the summer. I told her about Cythonir, Arman’s sword, and she put it under the moonlight.

By Martha Bartell

2 responses to “The Smashwords Edition Is Up!

  1. Outstanding, Sean and congrat’s on the big debut. The first month is usually slow but it’ll pick up. I love the cover your friend, Martha did for you. Cheers, mate!

Leave a Reply

